You are here: Home - About Us - Management Staff/Board of Directors

Management Staff/Board of Directors



Betty McLarty:
Operations Manager
  Board of Directors

Ruth Sill:
Uniform Coordinator

  Pam Wells:
President, HC singer
Joe Terpstra:
Rehearsal Mgr
  Jean Lemmenes:
Vice President, Strategic Planning, HC Singer
Joanne Meeuwsen:
Music Librarian

Julie Anderson:

Dean Eekhoff:
Stage Mgr

Sally Zenas:
Secretary, Ticket Manager, Mailing List Co-chair

Norma Ashby:
Volunteer Coordinator
  Carol Bechtel:
Past President, Accessibility Coordinator
Jennifer Brunk:
Development Director

Terri Borgman:
Grand Night for Singing Co-chair

Mary Benedict:

Brian Carder:
Goodwill Ambassador,
Ad Sales Chair, HC Singer


Mihai Craioveanu:
Individual Fundraising Coordinator

    Ruth Hofmeyer:
tickets, co-librarian

Pam Pierson:
Adventures in Harmony Coordinator, Grant Writing chair


Maura Reynolds:


Carol Zeh:
Communications and Marketing Director,Operations Committee chair, HC Singer